2019 Joint Conference Speakers

  Hon. Mike Beam, Secretary, Kansas Department of Agriculture
 Randy Blach, CEO, Cattlefax
 Janette Barnard, Vice President of Marketing and Sales, DecisionNext
   Ambassador Gregg Doud, Chief Agricultural Negotiator, Office of the United States Trade Representative
 Sue Hays, Executive Director, American Association of Feed Control Officials
   Dr. Cassie Jones, Associate Professor, Department of Animal Science & Industry, Kansas State University
   Hinda Mitchell, President, Inspire PR Group
   Jenny Murphy, Consumer Safety Officer, Center for Veterinary Medicine, Office of Surveillance   and Compliance, U.S.   Food and Drug Administration
   Dr. Steven Solomon, Director, Center for Veterinary Medicine, U.S. Food and Drug   Administration 
   Randy Stuewe, CEO Darling Ingredients