Arbitration Appeals Panel

Committee Chairman: Sharon Clark, Sr. VP, Regulatory Affairs & Compliance, Perdue AgriBusiness LLC, Salisbury, MD
NGFA Staff Liaisons: Charlie Delacruz and Mary Hitchcock

This committee is the linchpin of one of the NGFA’s premier member services – the unique and time-honored Arbitration System that provides the industry with a knowledgeable, cost-effective and expedient method for resolving trade disputes involving grain, feed and grain products; barge freight and secondary rail freight.  The existence of the NGFA’s Arbitration System reduces the need to resort to costly, time-consuming judicial proceed­ings, and contributes to the orderly marketing of grain, grain products, feed and feed ingredients.
Michael R. BiloveskyVice President Marketing, Agriculture And MineralsKansas City Southern RailwayKansas City, MO
Jean BrattonChief Executive OfficerCenterra CooperativeAshland, OH
Sean BroderickSenior Merchandising ManagerCHSInver Grove, MN
Sharon ClarkSr. VP, Regulatory Affairs & CompliancePerdue AgriBusiness LLCSalisbury, MD
Charles ElseaChief Strategy OfficerThe Redwood Group LLCSalina, KS
Craig HaugaardVice President Of GrainSunrise Cooperative Inc.Fremont, OH
Dennis InmanVice President, GrainCentral Farm ServiceTruman, MN
Jay MathewsGrain Marketing ManagerMidwest Grain LLCBloomington, IL
Edward P. MilbankPresidentMilbank Mills Inc.Chillicothe, MO
Steven F. NailPresident & CEOFarmers Grain Terminal Inc.Greenville, MS
Steve YoungGrain MerchandiserFarmer's Business NetworkHolyoke, CO